Encompass Medical Centre

Encompass Medical Centre Kerrie Road opening hours have been amended
until September 15, 2017.

Wednesday 30th August 2017 9am - 2pm
Thursday 31st August 2017 9am - 2pm
Friday 1st September 2017 CLOSED
Monday 4th September 2017 9am - 2pm
Tuesday 5th September 2017 2pm - 5pm
Wednesday 6th September 2017 9am - 2pm
Thursday 7th September 2017 1pm - 4pm
Friday 8th September 2017 CLOSED
Monday 11th September 2017 9am - 2pm
Tuesday 12th September 2017 2pm - 5pm
Wednesday 13th September 2017 9am - 2pm
Thursday 14th September 2017 1pm - 4pm
Friday 15th September 2017 9am - 1pm


Please contact us on 9803 1022 if you have any questions.
If you require an appointment outside of these times, please contact Encompass Medical Centre Mount Waverley on 8545 9955.